Yo-Yo Ma & Friends Television Special

Yo-Yo Ma & Friends Songs of Peace and Joy will air a television special on the Ovation Network.

December 8th
9p Eastern / 6 pm Pacific
12a Eastern / 9 pm Pacific

December 23rd
8p Eastern/ 5 pm Pacific
11p Eastern / 8 pm Pacific
2am Eastern / 11pm Pacific

Please check your local listings.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: